Brand success,
maximised.
Your solution
for brand success.

We make the decision easy for you. Brandextend is not an either/or choice, it’s an all-in-one solution. For our customers, we cover all aspects of brand extension – from potential analysis and the development of bespoke customised strategies through to product design. We don’t just think about making brands bigger, but about taking them further. Our team combines decades of experience with a unique understanding of the market, lifestyle and fashion trends of tomorrow.

This is how we expand your brand sales, while also consolidating the brand core. In addition to sustainable growth, this also results in long-term partnerships with our customers.

More personality
for your brand.

An entrepreneurial spirit and creative thinker: Anne Henrici has not only played a considerable role in establishing the Brandextend agency. Before becoming self-employed, she built up the accessories business for Porsche AG. Most recently, she was also responsible for the product and licence management of the Porsche Design Group, developing the fashion product category into an important brand element. After graduating with a business management degree, Anne Henrici began her career at Carrera International in Munich – initially in sales controlling, then later as Head of Marketing USA. She went on to spend time at Marc O’Polo and the Pentland Group where, as Head of Marketing, she led brands such as Speedo, Ellesse and Lacoste Shoes successfully into the future.

“A much bigger risk than brand extension is the risk of not attempting it at all. Because then you are giving away potential every day instead of creating more added value.”

Anne Henrici
Managing Director of Brandextend
Our agency:
made for your brand.
Activating
brand values.

Each brand is different. That’s why none of our solutions are ever the same. Since 2013, we have been developing customised expansion strategies in the heart of Stuttgart for well-known international brands, many of which are from the premium segment. Not like a production line, more like an exclusive manufactory: with great care and attention, yet maximum efficiency.

After all, the composition of our expert teams as well as all of our processes at Brandextend are geared specifically towards your individual objectives. As a result, you achieve faster and, above all, better results. You also benefit from extremely transparent structures with clearly allocated responsibilities – from consulting and licence management through to product development.

Discover
your potential
for success.

People are like brands: often their potential remains largely untapped. But this can change. For us, you and your talent are all that count. Whether you have it in you to become a brand strategy master or you’re a born sales coordinator, whether you’re passionate about good product design or clever project, product and licence management – in our young team, you’ll have plenty of opportunity to show what you can do. At Brandextend, you’ll not only find interesting career prospects, but also a close working environment: we work and celebrate our successes together, we enjoy sports as a group and share a passion for creating new brand worlds. If brands are as important to you as they are to us, then you’ve come to the right place. If you also bring experience and are no stranger to licensing and collaboration, then all the better. At Brandextend, we’re looking for both old hands and young blood, in-house staff as well as freelance colleagues. But, above all, we’re looking for: you.

What are you waiting for?

job@brandextend.de

  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs

Maximierter
Markenerfolg.
Your solution
for brand success.

Wir machen Ihnen die Entscheidung leicht. Denn Brandextend ist nicht entweder oder, sondern alles in einem. Für unsere namhaften Kunden decken wir sämtliche Aspekte der Markenerweiterung ab – von der Potenzial-Analyse über die Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Strategien bis hin zur Produktgestaltung. Dabei denken wir Brands nicht einfach größer. Sondern weiter. Unser Team kombiniert jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit einem einzigartigen Verständnis für die Markt-, Lifestyle- und Fashiontrends von morgen.

So erweitern wir Ihren Markenumsatz, während wir zugleich den Markenkern verdichten. Das führt neben einem nachhaltigen Wachstum auch zu langfristigen Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden.

Mehr Persönlichkeit für
Ihre Marke.

Unternehmergeist und kreative Querdenkerin: Anne Henrici baute nicht nur Brandextend maßgeblich auf, sondern vor ihrer Selbstständigkeit das Accessoires-Business der Porsche AG. Dort verantwortete sie zuletzt auch das Produkt- und Lizenzmanagement der Porsche Design Group und entwickelte die Produktkategorie Fashion zu einem wichtigen Markenelement. Ihre Karriere startete Anne Henrici nach ihrem Abschluss als Diplom-Betriebswirt bei Carrera International in München – zunächst im Vertriebscontrolling, später als Head of Marketing USA. Es folgten Stationen bei Marc O’Polo sowie der Pentland Group, wo sie als Head of Marketing Brands wie Speedo, Ellesse und Lacoste Shoes erfolgreich in die Zukunft führte.

„Wesentlich größer als das Risiko einer Markenerweiterung ist das Risiko, es nicht zu versuchen. Dann nämlich verschenkt man täglich Potenzial, anstatt mehr Wertschöpfung zu schaffen."

Anne Henrici
Geschäftsführerin Brandextend
Wie für Ihre
Marke gemacht:
unsere Agentur.
Activating
brand values.

Jede Brand ist anders. Deswegen sind unsere Lösungen nie gleich. Seit 2013 entwickeln wir im Herzen Stuttgarts passgenaue Erweiterungsstrategien für weltbekannte Marken, viele davon aus dem Premiumsegment. Nicht wie am Fließband, sondern wie in einer Manufaktur: mit größter Sorgfalt und gleichzeitig mit höchster Effizient. Denn sowohl die Zusammensetzung unserer Experten-Teams als auch sämtliche Prozesse richten sich bei Brandextend ganz nach Ihren individuellen Zielen. Dadurch erreichen Sie schnellere Resultate und vor allem: bessere Ergebnisse. Zusätzlich profitieren Sie so von extrem transparenten Strukturen mit klar verteilten Zuständigkeiten – von der Beratung über das Lizenzmanagement bis hin zur Produktentwicklung.

Entdecke Dein
Erfolgspotenzial.

Menschen sind wie Marken: Oft bleibt viel Potenzial ungenutzt. Doch das lässt sich ändern. Denn bei uns zählen nur Du und Dein Talent. Egal ob in Dir ein Meister der Markenstrategie steckt oder ein geborener Vertriebskoordinator, egal ob Du für gutes Produktdesign brennst oder für cleveres Projekt-, Produkt- und Lizenzmanagement – in unserem jungen Team hast Du die Möglichkeit zu zeigen, was Du kannst. Bei Brandextend findest Du aber nicht nur Karrierechancen, sondern auch ein starkes Miteinander: Wir arbeiten und feiern Erfolge zusammen, wir machen gemeinsam Sport und teilen die Leidenschaft, neue Markenwelten zu schaffen. Wenn Dir Marken genauso am Herzen liegen, dann bist Du bei uns goldrichtig. Wenn Du Erfahrung mitbringst und Lizenzierung oder Kollaboration keine Fremdwörter für Dich sind, umso besser. Bei Brandextend suchen wir nämlich alte Hasen ebenso wie junges Blut, feste Mitarbeiter ebenso wie freie Kollegen. Aber hauptsächlich suchen wir: Dich.

Worauf wartest Du?

job@brandextend.de

  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs
  • Jobs